Review Questions for Abdomen, Pelvis, and Perineum

Figures and Images for Study

Review Questions

Top of page

Comments and Suggestions

-- PulkitBose - 28 Aug 2011
 

Top of page

  • UnlabeledHollFigsSm.pdf: Not sure if this is OK, but I scanned and prepped all the figures I thought were fair game from ????????? (I'm sure I missed a few!). I made a PDF of it so I can practice labelling them for the exam and thought it might be useful for everyone else in the class.

Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
Abdominal_Vasculature.docdoc Abdominal_Vasculature.doc manage 29 K 08 Sep 2007 - 16:17 UnknownUser Abdominal Vasculature Review Questions
Abdominal_Wall.docdoc Abdominal_Wall.doc manage 29 K 08 Sep 2007 - 16:24 UnknownUser Abdominal Wall Review Questions
Abdominal_Wall_II.docdoc Abdominal_Wall_II.doc manage 28 K 08 Sep 2007 - 16:24 UnknownUser Abdominal Wall II Review Questions
GI_Development.docdoc GI_Development.doc manage 33 K 08 Sep 2007 - 16:34 UnknownUser GI Development Review Questions
Inguinal_Region.docdoc Inguinal_Region.doc manage 38 K 08 Sep 2007 - 16:30 UnknownUser Inguinal Region Review Questions
Kidneys_and_Abdominal_Autonomics_I.docdoc Kidneys_and_Abdominal_Autonomics_I.doc manage 25 K 14 Sep 2007 - 13:22 UnknownUser Kidney Reveiw Questions II
Kidneys_and_Abdominal_Autonomics_II.docdoc Kidneys_and_Abdominal_Autonomics_II.doc manage 25 K 14 Sep 2007 - 13:22 UnknownUser Kidney Review Questions
Liver_and_Duodenum.docdoc Liver_and_Duodenum.doc manage 36 K 08 Sep 2007 - 16:32 UnknownUser Liver and Duodenum Review Questions
Perineum.docdoc Perineum.doc manage 29 K 14 Sep 2007 - 13:21 UnknownUser Perineum Review Questions
Topography_of_Pelvic_Viscera.docdoc Topography_of_Pelvic_Viscera.doc manage 30 K 14 Sep 2007 - 13:21 UnknownUser Topography of Pelvic Viscera Review Questions
UnlabeledHollFigsSm.pdfpdf UnlabeledHollFigsSm.pdf manage 6 MB 19 Sep 2006 - 17:38 LorenEvey Not sure if this is OK, but I scanned and prepped all the figures I thought were fair game from Hollinshead (I'm sure I missed a few!). I made a PDF of it so I can practice labelling them for the exam and thought it might be useful for everyone else in th
Topic revision: r1 - 28 Aug 2011, UnknownUser
 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding Structural Basis of Medical Practice? Send feedback